2018-2019 PD Days

2018-2019 PD Days and Holidays
Posted on 08/24/2018
CalendarPD Days

2018
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 26
Friday, November 23

2019
Friday, February 1
Friday, April 12
Friday, May 31
Friday, June 28




 Holidays


2018
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8
Christmas Break - Monday, December 24 to Friday, January 4, 2019

2019
Family Day - Monday, February 18
March Break - Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15
Good Friday - Friday, April 19
Easter Monday - Monday, April 22 
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.